Geschäftsführer

The Business Designers | Management

Dr. Gerhard Bauer-Lewerenz

Dr. Gerhard Bauer-Lewerenz

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Business Design AG Schweiz
Chemgineering Business Design GmbH Deutschland I Österreich
Chemgineering Technology GmbH Deutschland
T +41 61 467 89 00 | +49 611 778 87 0
gerhard.bauer@chemgineering.com

Frank Studt

Frank Studt

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Business Design AG Schweiz
Chemgineering Business Design GmbH Deutschland|Österreich
T +41 61 467 89 00 | +49 611 778 87 0
frank.studt@chemgineering.com

The Technology Designers | Management

Dr. Simon Mayer

Dr. Simon Mayer

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Technology AG Schweiz
T +41 61 467 54 34

simon.mayer@chemgineering.com

Dr. Gerhard Bauer-Lewerenz

Dr. Gerhard Bauer-Lewerenz

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Technology GmbH Deutschland
T +49 611 778 87 0
gerhard.bauer@chemgineering.com

 

Thomas Fohrer

Thomas Fohrer

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Technology GmbH Deutschland
T +49 611 778 87 0
thomas.fohrer@chemgineering.com

Dr. Armin Mayer

Dr. Armin Mayer

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Technology GmbH Österreich
T +49 611 778 87 0
armin.mayer@chemgineering.com

Carol Notdurfter

Carol Notdurfter

Geschäftsführer
Chemgineering Technology GmbH  Österreich
T +49 6221 589 9777
carol.notdurfter@chemgineering.com

Chemgineering Holding AG | Binningerstrasse 2 | 4142 Münchenstein | T +41 61 467 54 00 | F +41 61 467 54 01 | www.chemgineering.com | info@chemgineering.com